Only Seeing Guest Forum

Hi,

My name is Mark Lutz and I am a student pilot in a Cirrus SR22T and I signed up for COPA a few months ago but can only see the guest forums. I am wondering if there is something in my account that still needs to be activated or if anyone else has struggled with this in setting up an account.

Best,
Mark

Hello Mark-

Welcome to the Association!

You are logged in to the forums as a Guest Member, if you are a full paying Member and not a guest, you may need to log out of the forum, clear your cache, and log back in to be granted full access.

Guest Members are only permitted to view the Guest and Website Issues categories.

In the even you have not yet upgraded your account to that of a paying Member, please follow the link blow for more information.

How to Upgrade/Update your COPA Membership

Hi…have paid for full access and cannot enter as a paid member.
Logged out and tried on both Safari and Chrome. no success

Appreciate help

Thanks

Clive-

You are good to go, welcome to COPA!

Thankslll

1 Like

Hi. Gaynor Blake here. I paid this morning to rejoin after many years. I Have logged out and in, cleared history and have rebooted computer and switched from Firefox to Chrome. Still I get only the Guest forums.
?

1 Like

Gaynor-

I have granted you temporary forum access while our payment processing vendor completes your renewal, after 6 months of inactivity renewals must be processed manually.

Edit: Your account is fully renewed, thank you for your support of COPA!

Thanks!

1 Like

Nick-

You’re all set, welcome back and thank you for your continued support of COPA!

2 Likes

Same problem for me. Very frustrating!
Come on COPA☹️

Eric-

You are all set, in the future if your membership expires and you upgrade from guest back to Member, please be aware that you must log out and back in for the changes to take effect.

Thank you for your continued support of COPA!